ryanhamshire ac657d8a5f Removed option to disable auto cleanup in creative mode.
Disabling this results in a big time opportunity for griefers, who can
just move their land claims around to build without limits.  Now it is
always on, so any builds left behind will vanish.
2014-10-13 13:50:48 -07:00
2014-10-09 19:30:36 -07:00
3.2
2012-03-29 17:27:12 -07:00
S
Description
No description provided
Readme
4.4 MiB
Languages
Java 100%